Company

International Distributors

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATORS

Sales Admin: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Email: intl@ogio.com

AMERICAS

CANADA

ACI 
Products
: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailinfo@acibrands.com
Phone : 905-829-1566
Websitewww.acibrands.com

MotoVan
Products
: PowerSport
Emailcontact@motovan.com
Phone: 800-363-0808
Websitewww.motovan.com

SanMar Canada
Products
: CO-Branded, Corporate, Business, Promotional Products
Contact:  SanMar Canada
Email
Phone: Western Canada Customer Service:  1.800.663.7965
             Eastern Canada Customer Service:  1.800.668.0899
Websitewww.sanmarcanada.com

MEXICO

Queadheads
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@ogiomx.com
Phone tel:+045-8110443007
Websitewww.ogiomx.com

PUERTO RICO, CARIBBEAN

Bossports
Products: Golf
Emailbossportsllc@gmail.com
Phone 787-717-3404
Website

CENTRAL AMERICA

PANAMA, BELIZE, HONDURAS, EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@thesourcepanama.comayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone: 507 390.0036

SOUTH AMERICA

BRAZIL

Brasil Racing
Email: brasil@brasilracing.com.br
Phone: 55-11-3855-4571
Website: www.brasilracing.com.br
Address: Rua Jaboatao, 192 Sao Paolo (SP) 02516-010 BRAZIL

ECUADOR, PERU, VENEZUELA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email: ayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone507-390-0036

ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, PARAGUAY

Zecat 
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailssoria@zecat.com.ar
Emailinfo@zecat.com.ar
Phone: + 54 11 4 513 7400
Websitewww.brandpointzecat.com.ar

CHILE

Palmax
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email:   contacto@palmax.cl
Phone : 56-2-2229526
Websitewww.palmax.cl

ASIA

BALI

OGIO Concept Store
Products: Golf, Endurance, Lifestyle
Email:  sales.ogio@rajagolf.co.id
Phone: +62 361 752-227
Address: Kuta Square Block C, No.4
Kuta - Bali 80361
Indonesia

INDONESIA

PT Raja
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Travel
Emailrajagolfindo@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 816 88 7252

Ogio Concept Store:
Pintu Air Raya No.34
Jakarta Pusat 10710
Indonesia
Phone:  +62 21 3890-2274
HP:  +62 852 1010-7252
Fax:  +62 21 3511-552

PT Raja

Products: Golf
Emailsales.ogio@rajagolf.co.id
Phone: +62 812 132 7252
Websitewww.rajagolf.com

ISRAEL

ABMC Managing & Investments LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Travel
Emailsales@abmc.co.il
Phone: 972 1 700 553 007
Websitewww.abmc.co.il

JAPAN

Asahi Golf Co.
Products: Golf
Emailkobayasi@asahigolf.co.jp
Phone: 078-793-8420
Websitehttp://www.asahigolf.co.jp

Itochu
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Email:
Phone: +81(0)3-6280-0024
Website

Westwood MX
Products: Powersports
Email: mengyintsai@gmail.com
Phone: 0297-64-8198
Website

MALAYSIA

Royal Sporting House
Products: Golf
Emailtracygoh@rsh.com.my
Phone: (603) 5123 2668
Website:

PHILLIPINES

Asiatraders Corporation
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Emailasiatraderscorp@gmail.com
Phone: 632-3610866
Website: http://asiatraderscorporation.com/

TAIWAN

Chun Shin Ltd
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkcchua@gachia.com.tw
Phone: +886 2 2704 1111
Website

SINGAPORE

Royal Sporting House Singapore
Products: Golf
Email:
Phone: +65 6309 9254
Websitewww.rshlimited.com 

United Lifestyle
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkwongraymond@unitedlifestyle.com
Phone: +65 65806767
Website

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

Lusty Industries 
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@lustyindustries.com
Phone: +61 2 49623 511
Websitewww.lustyindustries.com

Walkinshaw Sports
Products: Golf
Email: Chrystal.Woolridge@wsports.com.au, ws.orders@wsports.com.au
Phone: +61 3 92659711
Website: https://www.wsports.com.au/

NEW ZEALAND

Crown Kiwi Enterprises
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@crownkiwi.co.nz
Phone: +64 (0)6 751 4550
Websitewww.ogionz.com

Golf Distributors
Products: Golf
Emailrichard@golfdistributors.co.nz
Phone: (646) 357-4749
Website:

EUROPE


EUROPEAN GOLF DISTRIBUTION UPDATE: GOLF PRODUCTS ONLY

To All of our EUROPEAN Customers and Consumers:

Effective September 1st 2017;

Callaway Golf (via the global purchase of OGIO) have gained exclusive distribution rights to OGIO Golf products across the entire European region.

Distribution that was formerly handled by ACM Golf, Golf Geist, LMN Agency will now be handled directly via Callaway Golf Europe.

Email: EuropeCustomerService@callawaygolf.com
Phone: +44 800 026 4653

SLOVENIA

J.B.T. D.O.O
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailsasanemanic@gmail.com
Phone: 386 41 660453
Website:

GREECE

Drakos
Product: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email: george@drakos.com.gr
Phone: +30 210 825 1640
Websitewww.drakos.com.gr

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Golfsmith CZ & SK
Product: Golf
Email
Phone: +420-731194219
Websitewww.golfsmith.cz

Laid
Product: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailjtruhelka@laidcz.cz 
Phone:
Website

UK, IRELAND

Madison
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@madison.co.uk
Phone: 020 8385 3385
Websitehttp://www.ogio.co.uk/

ENGLAND & WALES

Ralawise
Products: CO-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailsales@ralawise.com
Phone: 0800 212 180
Websitehttp:// www.ralawise.com/

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Shimano Belgium NV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano.eu.com
Phone: +32 15 209480
Website:

Golfbutler BvbA/Approach Golf
Products: Golf
Emailinfo@golfbutler.be
Phone: +3256617406
Website:

FINLAND

LMN Agency
Products: Golf
Emailleon@lmn.fi
Phone: 358 9 670 700
Website:

Duell
Products: Motorsports
Emailinfo@duell.fi
Phone: +35 86 322 75 00
Website:

FRANCE

Bihr
Products
: Power Sports
Emailinfo@bihr.eu
Phone: +33 3 89 70 30 00
Websitehttp://bihr.pro

Tribe Sport Group
Products
: Power Sports
Emailcontact@tribesportgroup.com
Phone: +33 4 9454 1950
Websitewww.tribesportgroup.com

SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, FINLAND

Garage 24
Products: Motorsports
Emailinfo@garage24.se
Phone: +46 (0)140-38 50 30
Website:

SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, ICELAND

Golfgeist AB
Products: Golf
Emailtobias@golfgeist.com
Phone: 4-630-379-8580
Websitehttp://www.golfgeist.com

ICELAND

Eggleson
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailheidsala@egilsson.is
Phone: 354-575-5700
Websitehttp://www.egilsson.is

NETHERLANDS

Shimano Benelux BV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano-eu.com
Phone: 3-134-127-2300
Websitehttp://www.shimano-benelux.com

PF Concept
Products: Co-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailinfo@nl.pfconcept.com
Phone: 31-071-332-8466
Websitehttp://www.pfconcept.com

Splash 
Products: Powersport
Email:    harold@splashdesign.com      
Phone : 31 (0)413-38 90 89
Websitewww.splashdesign.com

POLAND

Pro Spot RB s.c.
Products: Powersports, Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailprospot@prospot.pl
Phone: 4-866-591-9090
Websitehttp://www.prospot.pl

Shimano Polska Bicycle Parks Sp. z.o.o.
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailinfopoland@shimano-eu.com
Phone: 4-861-625-2100
Websitehttp://www.shimano-polska.com

AUSTRIA

Approach Golf

Products: Golf
Emailinfo@approachgolf.nl
Phone: +31 774748293
Websitehttp://www.approachgolf.nl

GERMANY

Approach Golf

Products: Golf
Emailinfo@aproachgolf.nl
Phone: +31 774748293
Websitehttp://www.approachgolf.nl

Passion Parts Distribution
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@passion-parts.com
Phone: 0049 7556 93168 50
Websitewww.passion-parts.com

Global Brand Service GMBH 
Products: lifestyle
Emailservice@global-brand-service.de

Phone: +49-(0)241-99017455
Website

ITALY, SPAIN, MALTA

Athena
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports, Golf
Emailinfo@athena.eu
Phone: 39-044-472-7272
Websitehttp://www.athenaevolution.com

SWITZERLAND

Sport Country
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Golf, Powersports
Email: mail@spoco.ch
Phone:+41554184050
Websitehttp://www.sportbrands.ch

RUSSIA, BELARUS, KAZAKHSTAN

Tetasports/Approach Golf
Products: Golf
Emailvan.shalnev@capitaldist.ru
Phone: 7 495 664 29 66
Websitewww.capitaldist.ru

Capital Distribution
Products: Lifestyle, luggage, bags
Emailcontact@robinzon.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 646-73-21
Websitewww.robinzon.ru

Capital Distribution
Products: Lifestyle, PowerSports
Emailinfo@traektoria.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 664-29-55
Websitesales@wildberries.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 775-55-05
Websitewww.wildberries.ru

UKRAINE

Extreme Pride
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emailinfo@extremepride.com.ua
Phone:38-044-360-2374
Website:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Progolf International LLC
Products: Golf
Emailheinrich@progolf.co.ae
Phone: 009-714-396-6676
Website:

KUWAIT

Prime United
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emailalduaij@primeunited.com
Phone: 9-659-940-6444
Websitehttp://www.primeunited.com

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

LuksBrands
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emaildustin@luksbrands.com
Phone: 2-711-262-0399
Websitehttp://www.luksbrands.com

Pro Shop
Products: Golf
Emailpietv@pro-shop.co.za
Phone: 272-711-802-5026
Websitehttp://www.theproshop.co.za

Mass Supply
Products: Co-Branded, Corporate, Business/Promotional Products
Emailinfo@mass.co.za
Phone: 2-731-701-5459
Website:http://www.mass-supply.co.za