Company

International Distributors

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATORS

Sales Admin: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Email: intl@ogio.com

AMERICAS

CANADA

ACI 
Products
: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailinfo@acibrands.com
Phone : 905-829-1566
Websitewww.acibrands.com

MotoVan
Products
: PowerSport
Emailcontact@motovan.com
Phone: 800-363-0808
Websitewww.motovan.com

SanMar Canada
Products
: CO-Branded, Corporate, Business, Promotional Products
Contact:  SanMar Canada
Email
Phone: Western Canada Customer Service:  1.800.663.7965
             Eastern Canada Customer Service:  1.800.668.0899
Websitewww.sanmarcanada.com

MEXICO

Queadheads
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@ogiomx.com
Phone tel:+045-8110443007
Websitewww.ogiomx.com

PUERTO RICO, CARIBBEAN

Bossports
Products: Golf
Emailbossportsllc@gmail.com
Phone 787-717-3404
Website

CENTRAL AMERICA

PANAMA, BELIZE, HONDURAS, EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@thesourcepanama.comayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone: 507 390.0036

SOUTH AMERICA

BRAZIL

Brasil Racing
Email: brasil@brasilracing.com.br
Phone: 55-11-3855-4571
Website: www.brasilracing.com.br
Address: Rua Jaboatao, 192 Sao Paolo (SP) 02516-010 BRAZIL

ECUADOR, PERU, VENEZUELA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email: ayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone507-390-0036

ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, PARAGUAY

Zecat 
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailssoria@zecat.com.ar
Emailinfo@zecat.com.ar
Phone: + 54 11 4 513 7400
Websitewww.brandpointzecat.com.ar

CHILE

Palmax
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email:   contacto@palmax.cl
Phone : 56-2-2229526
Websitewww.palmax.cl

ASIA

HONG KONG & MACAU

Sportsmark Trading Limited
Products: Golf, Endurance, Lifestyle
Email:  enquiry@sportsmark.com.hk
Phone: 852-2721-3366
Address: Room 409-410, Haiphong Mansion
53-55 Haiphong Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

BALI

OGIO Concept Store
Products: Golf, Endurance, Lifestyle
Email:  sales.ogio@rajagolf.co.id
Phone: +62 361 752-227
Address: Kuta Square Block C, No.4
Kuta - Bali 80361
Indonesia

INDONESIA

PT Raja
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Travel
Emailrajagolfindo@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 816 88 7252

Ogio Concept Store:
Pintu Air Raya No.34
Jakarta Pusat 10710
Indonesia
Phone:  +62 21 3890-2274
HP:  +62 852 1010-7252
Fax:  +62 21 3511-552

PT Raja
Products: Golf
Emailsales.ogio@rajagolf.co.id
Phone: +62 812 132 7252
Websitewww.rajagolf.com

ISRAEL

ABMC Managing & Investments LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Travel
Emailsales@abmc.co.il
Phone: 972 1 700 553 007
Websitewww.abmc.co.il

JAPAN

Asahi Golf Co.
Products: Golf
Emailkobayasi@asahigolf.co.jp
Phone: 078-793-8420
Websitehttp://www.asahigolf.co.jp

Itochu
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Email:
Phone: +81(0)3-6280-0024
Website

Westwood MX
Products: Powersports
Email: mengyintsai@gmail.com
Phone: 0297-64-8198
Website

PHILLIPINES

Asiatraders Corporation
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Emailasiatraderscorp@gmail.com
Phone: 632-3610866
Website: http://asiatraderscorporation.com/

TAIWAN

Chun Shin Ltd
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkcchua@gachia.com.tw
Phone: +886 2 2704 1111
Website

SINGAPORE

United Lifestyle
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkwongraymond@unitedlifestyle.com
Phone: +65 65806767
Website

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

Lusty Industries 
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@lustyindustries.com
Phone: +61 2 49623 511
Websitewww.lustyindustries.com

NEW ZEALAND

Crown Kiwi Enterprises
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@crownkiwi.co.nz
Phone: +64 (0)6 751 4550
Websitewww.ogionz.com

EUROPE


EUROPEAN GOLF DISTRIBUTION UPDATE: GOLF PRODUCTS ONLY

To All of our EUROPEAN Customers and Consumers:

Effective September 1st 2017;

Callaway Golf (via the global purchase of OGIO) have gained exclusive distribution rights to OGIO Golf products across the entire European region.

Distribution that was formerly handled by ACM Golf, Golf Geist, LMN Agency will now be handled directly via Callaway Golf Europe.

Email: EuropeCustomerService@callawaygolf.com
Phone: +44 800 026 4653

UK, IRELAND

Callaway Europe LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Golf
EmailEuropeCustomerService@ogio.com
Phone: +44 800 026 4653
Websitehttp://www.ogio.com/

Ralawise
Products: CO-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailsales@ralawise.com
Phone: +44 800 212 180
Websitehttps://shop.ralawise.com/

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Shimano Belgium NV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano.eu.com
Phone: +32 15 209480
Website: https://bike.shimano.com

ICELAND

Eggleson
Products: Lifestyle
Emailheidsala@egilsson.is
Phone: 354-575-5700
Websitehttp://www.egilsson.is

NETHERLANDS

Shimano Benelux BV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano-eu.com
Phone: +32 15 209480
Websitehttp://www.shimano-benelux.com

PF Concept
Products: Co-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailinfo@nl.pfconcept.com
Phone: 31-071-332-8466
Websitehttp://www.pfconcept.com

Splash 
Products: Powersport
Emailharold@splashdesign.com      
Phone : 31 (0)413-38 90 89
Websitewww.splashdesign.com

POLAND

Pro Spot RB s.c.
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance & Powersports
Emailprospot@prospot.pl
Phone: +48.660 544 379
Websitehttp://www.prospot.pl

ITALY, SPAIN, & MALTA

Athena
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, & Powersports
Emailinfo@athena.eu
Phone: 39-044-472-7272
Websitehttp://www.athenaevolution.com

RUSSIA

Capital Distribution
Products: Lifestyle & Endurance
Emailroman.kadymov@capitaldist.ru
Phone: 7 495 664 29 66
Websitewww.capitaldist.ru

UKRAINE

Extreme Pride
Products: Lifestyle & Endurance
Emailinfo@extremepride.com.ua
Phone:+380 044 360 2374
Website: http://extremepride.com.ua/

MIDDLE EAST

ISRAEL

ABMC Managing & Investments LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emailsales@abmc.co.il
Phone: +972 1 700 553 007
Websitehttp://www.abmc.co.il

KUWAIT

Prime United
Products: Lifestyle & Endurance
Emailalduaij@primeunited.com
Phone: 9-659-940-6444
Websitehttp://www.primeunited.com

UAE

Alfuttaim
Products: Lifestyle
EmailPhilip.Scott@alfuttaim.com
Phone: +971 4 4706 8003
Websitehttp://www.primeunited.com

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

LuksBrands
Products: Lifestyle & Endurance
Emaildustin@luksbrands.com
Phone: +27 011 262 0399
Websitehttp://www.luksbrands.com